Skip to content ↓

Governor Committee Structure

We have three committees within the Governing Body; Teaching and Learning, Safeguarding and Resources.

Please see a list of committee members below.

Teaching & Learning Safeguarding Resources
Jo Hall Jo Hall Jo Hall
Sean Fleetwood Sarah Thompson Jonathan Bond (Chair)
Anne-Marie Phelps Hannah Botterill Edwina Mort
Louise Oddie Kirsty Bull (Chair) Kirsty Bull
Judith Hollywood Edwina Mort  
Hannah Botterill (Chair) Sean Fleetwood